AAIMS elected its first Executive committee at the AGM held on 18 December 2017. A very warm welcome to our new committee members!

President. Prof Shahram Akbarzadeh (Deakin)
Vice President. A/Prof Lily Rahim (USyd)
Secretary. Dr Joshua Roose (ACU)
Treasurer. Dr Melinda Rankin (USyd)
A/Prof Halim Rane (Griffith)
Dr Susie Latham (Curtin)

The minutes of the Annual General Meeting (held at Melbourne University on 18 December 2018) may be found here.